Towers what? [ 2003-08-26, 6:36 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "God is with you in everything you do" -Genesis 21:22

ONCE AGAIN MY COMPUTER FEELS THE NEED TO ERASE MY WHOLE WONDERFUL ENTRY. YOU CAN NOT KNOW HOW GREAT THE ENTRY I HAD WAS. FOR SHAME.

at last the day has come to pass. i am now a proud owner of one of many copies of The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers. am i loving it? well yea! i can't wait till 7 cause i'm gonna be the only one in my house watching it that cares about it. see, everyone else in my family whom i had turned into LOTR fans was gonna watch it with me but now my dad is too tired, my sister won't be home till 730 and said "it's not like that's the only time you're gonna watch it." BLASPHEMOUS! my mother can't watch a full movie to save her life but she'll watch westerns all freaking night. it comes down to me and shana. and lord knows shana doesn't care about it. so, it's me. i feel alone. but i guess that will be ok cause then i can enjoy it without the occasional comment from a rude spectator.

other news: 4Nuggets is leaving for FL tomorrow at 11pm. it will be sad. post later

other news2: L-Speth is having a huge blast at her house this weekend. hope everyone shows up!

other news3: tomorrow i get to go pick out my books. that should cost me a pretty mirian. (tis a Gondorian coin) soooo happy. i don't wanna go back to school. but you know how the saying goes "learn ye every man". i wonder if that works in my case, being an elf maiden and not a human, or a man. ..well...learn ye every race. there, i've improved it.

i can't wait for the extended edition comes out in november and for ROTK in december. *sigh* if only...well, i do believe that i will stop typing now and prepare for the feature presentation! *freaks out* it's too bad i couldn't've saved the other entry b4 my computer totally freaked out. it was better than this one. alas - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design