Buble...-y [ 03.12.04, 10:12 a.m. ]

FOR YOU: "When I filter the sunshine in my life, I bask in the light of a transforming and inspiring reality." - Thomas Kinkade

ah, another beautiful day outside this morning! so warm and sunny. i hope it stays this way all weekend.

well, this week is closing and that means monday i have to go back to classes. it's alright. only 6 or 7 more weeks of classes.

went over a boy's house last night. not just any boy. the boy louis. we watched wrestling. i sat on the floor on this cushony thing and he and his friend (i don't know his name) sat on his twin bed making jokes. watching wrestling made me tired. so by the time i had to leave i was like yawning and junk. i go to give louis a good-bye hug and trip over something (prolly one of the 10million things he has on his floor - which he said he cleaned). i leave and listen to...

michael buble? he's awesome! so sinatra-y. he's good. i think david foster is on a roll. but...

i can't wait for April! saying david foster reminded me of JG! and that always puts a smile on my face, precious.

i should go get ready for work. my dad's taking me out to lunch today! woot! ah! i know what i'm going to do! i'm gonna make a page with all my favorite scriptures on it! yes! no one's done that yet! i think...and if they have, i'm copying them. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design