BOBBO! [ 09-11-02, 1:35 p.m. ]

just read the note i wrote to eddie. i'm such and idiot, talking about nothing. then again what would i talk about. I'm such a momo sometimes.

i dunno when i'm gonna have KB time. maybe summer when everyone n their mom will want a job there. fun stuff.

speaking of jobs...i told rob i was taking back my wednesdays. he didn't like that decision much, but hey, what does he want from me? i can't live by what he thinks is right. I need to do for me. i'm not gonna sit around and not sing! that would be stupid. does he think he has some specail claim on me or something? just the other day he got into one of his moods cause shana told him what was what. like i understand that shana may've said it in the wrong way (she was a lil rude) but it's like he doesn't want to hear it, and that makes me angry. it's over. "i don't know which happened faster, my heart sinking to the floor or the anger rising to my head." *sigh* i cannot believe that his kid is "seeing" some other chick and he's acting like this. it's rediculous. he doesn't know that whatever he does or says to me effects my decisions all ready. he donesn't have to make me feel bad for him too. now i'm to the pt. where i don't feel bad. it's just annoying. i mean, if you like someone, you like them. only you can change that and sometimes you can't. but don't become a jerk whenever someone reminds you of your feelings. it's stupid. just let it GO! LET IT GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! *breathe* well, i guess i shall be going now. got some stuff to do before i leave for choir practice at 630. ~Mel~ Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design