Cerveth Audial [ 2003-07-02, 9:29 p.m. ]

"July Evening"

today was interresting if anything at all. i ended up waking up at noon, making plans to go chill with 4Nuggets, then i sliced my finger open washing dishes. i wrapped it up and it goes without saying that i couldn't wash any more dishes. i called my mom and told her cause at the time i was bleeding profusely. she said she was coming home right away to take me to the doctors cause i may need stitches. FUN! so the whole time i was waiting to go to the dr's and thinking about my hand getting all sewed and such. yum. went to the dr's. didn't need stitches, needed a tetnis shot...see my last one was 12 years ago. after that he was like...i see you haven't had your hepititis g shot (it wasn't really g, i just can't rememeber if it was a,b, or c) so i got that in my other arm. i walk out of there with a snoopy bandaid on my finger, one on my right arm and another on my left. i was decorated. then when i finally got home i called up 4Nuggets and we went out to dinner. happened to see candis at shaws so we took her along too. went to some italian resturaunt on main street. they had good food. the remainder of our evening entailed making a list of things i woudln't do so that i could do at least one of them to make candis happy cause i'm horribly boring and not happy or something. then we talked about sex for about an hour then we went back to how horribly boring i am and how candis feels bad for me cause i'll never have any fun. how do you explain that you have christ to someone and that you've never been happier to somone who thinks your miserable cause you don't do what they do. i am so happy! but because i don't do anything anyone else is doing i'm miserable. i dunno. tis weird. but i've decided to exercise 4 times a week thanks to the list she made, so something good comes out of all this. hehe *winkage* that's really all for today. tomorrow i'm painting ivy all over my grandma's house after work. wl (write later) -Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design