Hit [ 10.23.03, 4:35 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven." - Matthew 5:3

Good news and bad today.

Good - Got my Plus1 Christmas CD all thanks to Evenstar101 and her talking about it! I'm so excited to listen to it now!

Bad - Got hit today. Some woman in a big ol boat car. My poor car! I'm like gonna cry for it. Anyways, back to my saga. Haha. I had just parked in the Wal*Mart parking lot and the lady beside me was pulling out and she hit me. Just plain ol hit me. The car rocked. She looked, swore and pulled back into the space. THEN she proceeded to back out and drive off. Mer and I jumped out of the car and stopped her from driving away. She goes "are you sure it was me that hit you?" UM! wow. then i asked for her info and all that good stuff. she didn't have her insurance card in her car (likely story) so i asked her for her name and phone number. she gave it and told me to call her in 10 minutes, then she'd be home. yea, like that was right. we wrote down her licence plate # also. good thing we did cause that was the only way that the cop could find her! woman gave me the wrong info. (of course) then she just drove off. we went inside to tell the peeps of WallyWorld and they told us to call the cops. duh. so we did, i filled out an accident report and the cops are lookin for that lady as we speak. what the heck. i have a nice big dent in the side of my 2yr old car cause of her. my insurance better not skyrocked either. i want the dent fixed tho. twas cool cause the cop was annoyed at first cause we didn't have her stay there. (like i could've detained this chick! yea! lol she was bigger than me! on all sides!) he was annoyed but then he found out i was a Hazard and asked if i was a Narragansett and i told him yes and he got all happy and listed his years workin for them and stuff like that. turns out he knew my uncle way back in the day. good, cause he was miserable. Well, guess I'll go listen to my Plus1 CD and take a breather. Do some homework. All that good stuff. Adios - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design